Canada
1171 Gorham Street, Newmarket, Ontario L3Y 8Y2 Canada
Tel: 905.830.5550 Fax: 905.830.5507
Toll Free: (800) 932.6210 Toll Free Fax: (800) 903.7294

Accessibility
Customer Service Access Procedures
Feedback Form

U.S.A.
4846 Jennings Lane, Louisville, Kentucky, 40218, USA
Tel: 1.800.932.6210 Fax: 1.800.903.7294



Maurizio (Maurice) Lattanzio
maurizio@spinnakerindustries.com

Extension 122 President


Gunther Schumacher
gunther@spinnakerindustries.com

Extension 123 Vice-President
Finance


Gordon McCarthy
gord@spinnakerindustries.com

Extension 121 Vice-President
Sales & Marketing


Adam Lattanzio
adam@spinnakerindustries.com

Extension 125 Vice-President
Operations


Andrew Lattanzio
andrew@spinnakerindustries.com

Extension 132 Vice-President
Engineering


Del Haskell
del@spinnakerindustries.com

Extension 131 Air Conditioning Product Co-ordinator


Mary Scheepers
mary@spinnakerindustries.com

Extension 101 Customer Service


Reza Sobhani
reza@spinnakerindustries.com

Extension 140 Custom Air Handling Unit Application Designer

 


General Inquiries please click here