We’d Love to Hear From You, Get In Touch With Us!

CANADA
1171 Gorham Street, Newmarket, Ontario L3Y 8Y2 Canada
Tel: 905.830.5550 Fax: 905.830.5507
Toll Free: (800) 932.6210 Toll Free Fax: (800) 903.7294

U.S.A.
4846 Jennings Lane, Louisville, Kentucky, 40218, USA
Tel: 1.800.932.6210 Fax: 1.800.903.7294


Maurizio (Maurice) Lattanzio
maurizio@spinnakerindustries.com

Extension 122 President

Stephen Pilling
stephen@spinnakerindustries.com

Extension 121 Sales Manager

Adam Lattanzio
adam@spinnakerindustries.com

Extension 125 Vice-President
Operations

Andrew Lattanzio
andrew@spinnakerindustries.com

Extension 132 Vice-President
Engineering

Del Haskell
del@spinnakerindustries.com

Extension 131 Air Conditioning Product Co-ordinator

Mary Scheepers
mary@spinnakerindustries.com

Extension 101 Customer Service

Reza Sobhani
reza@spinnakerindustries.com

Extension 140 Custom Air Handling Unit Application Designer